Email

General: info@jasdfw.org
Paul Pass, Executive Director: paul.pass@jasdfw.org
Madoka Leonetti, Director of Programs: madoka@jasdfw.org
Ryan James Barr, Programs and Development Coordinator: ryan@jasdfw.org
Matthew Reitz, Communications & I.T. Coordinator: matthew@jasdfw.org
Natsuyo Taniyasu, GEN-J Facilitator, Grassroots Exchange Programs: natsuyo@jasdfw.org
Maki Hasegawa, Educational Outreach Coordinator: maki@jasdfw.org
Noriko Danh, Education Presenter: noriko@jasdfw.org

 

Address

Telephone: 214.342.2022
Fax: 214.342.1022